Coffee With PAWS Board

Description

Join the PAWS board for coffee at Washougal Coffee Company in downtown Washougal or Café Piccolo in downtown Camas. We typically discuss and plan for upcoming events and meeting agendas.

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 22, 2017 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:00am – 12:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 11:00am – 12:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:00am – 12:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 11:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 11:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 11:00am
Calendar

Upcoming Events